I received three responses from Microsoft Support -- one of which I opened.
Now I am thinking it is a fake e-mail address for Microsoft Support.
The three addresses are:
00000.MSUP.NA.00.EN.SIT.PCYH.CS.OAS.TRI.00.WB@css.one.microsoft.com
v-30joyh@mssupport.microsoft.com
WINDO.WNUP.NA.00.EN.WIC.SHA.TS.1FL.PBA.XP.WB@css.one.microsoft.com
Are any of these addresses legit????
|
|
0
|
|
|
|
Reply
|
Utf
|
2/19/2010 3:42:01 PM |
|
Were they responses in reply to something you asked them? Was the content
something familiar to you?
"PhroggP" <PhroggP@discussions.microsoft.com> wrote in message
news:2BFE1FF3-72BC-4A10-ABC0-D4DD47EEA7CF@microsoft.com...
:I received three responses from Microsoft Support -- one of which I opened.
: Now I am thinking it is a fake e-mail address for Microsoft Support.
:
: The three addresses are:
:
: 00000.MSUP.NA.00.EN.SIT.PCYH.CS.OAS.TRI.00.WB@css.one.microsoft.com
:
: v-30joyh@mssupport.microsoft.com
:
: WINDO.WNUP.NA.00.EN.WIC.SHA.TS.1FL.PBA.XP.WB@css.one.microsoft.com
:
: Are any of these addresses legit????
|
|
0
|
|
|
|
Reply
|
Tom
|
2/19/2010 3:56:51 PM
|
|
What Tom said. Does the one you opened include an SRX (case) number?
PhroggP wrote:
> I received three responses from Microsoft Support -- one of which I
> opened.
> Now I am thinking it is a fake e-mail address for Microsoft Support.
>
> The three addresses are:
>
> 00000.MSUP.NA.00.EN.SIT.PCYH.CS.OAS.TRI.00.WB@css.one.microsoft.com
>
> v-30joyh@mssupport.microsoft.com
>
> WINDO.WNUP.NA.00.EN.WIC.SHA.TS.1FL.PBA.XP.WB@css.one.microsoft.com
>
> Are any of these addresses legit????
|
|
0
|
|
|
|
Reply
|
PA
|
2/19/2010 4:24:15 PM
|
|